Faculty

Sr. No.Name of FacultyDesignationQualification and UniversityExperienceE-mail IDphoto 
1Dr. Shendge Raosaheb SopanraoPrincipalPh.D. (M. Pharm),14 yearsprincipaljunior.sanjivani.org.in
2Mrs. Thokal V. P.Asst. TeacherM. Sc. (Org. Chem), M. Ed,12 yearsvrushalithokaljr@sanjivani.org.in
3Mr. Andore Kalidas MadanAsst. TeacherM.Com., B. Ed, GDC&A,16 yearskalidasandorejr@sanjivani.org.in
4Mrs. Deshmukh S. A.Asst. TeacherM.A. B.Ed.(Geo),9 years shubhadadeshmukhjr@sanjivani.org.in
5Ms. Kshirsagar Vaishali MadhukarAsst. TeacherM. Sc. (Bio), B. Ed,15 yearsvaishalikshirsagarjr@sanjivani.org.in
6Mr.Sonawane mohanAsst.TeacherM.Sc. B.Ed (Math)9 yearsmohansonawanejr@sanjivani.org.in
7Mr.Shete Vinod RAsst.TeacherM.Sc. B.Ed DSM7 yearsvinodshetejr@sanjivani.org.in
8Miss. Vadhva Tanuja SubhashAsst. TeacherM.Com.7 Yearstanujavadhava@yahoo.com
9Mr. Sohel RahiAsst. TeacherB.E., M.E.,(computer)5 Yearssohelrahijr@sanjivani.org.in
10Miss. Mule Jyoti DinkarAsst. TeacherM. Sc. (Maths), B. Ed6 Yearsmulejyotijr@sanjivani.org.in
12Mrs. Lone Kailas SahebraoAsst. TeacherM. Sc. (Chemistry)2 Yearskailaslonejr@sanjivni.org.in
13Miss. Londhe Rajashri PopatraoAsst. TeacherM. Sc. (Chemistry)rajashrilondhejr@sanjivani.junior.com
14Kandalkar Manisha KondajiAsst. TeacherM.A(Eng), B.Ed4 Yearsmanishakandalkarjr@sanjivani.org.in
15Mr. Dawange Ganesh PunjabaAsst. TeacherM. Sc.(Org Chem), B. Ed.,8 Yearsganeshdawangejr@sanjivani.org.in
16Mr. Patil V. S.Asst. TeacherM. A. (English)9 yearsvlmkp5@gmail.com
17Ms. Kasegaon S. R.Asst. TeacherM. Com, B. Ed.2 yearskasegaonsmitajr@sanjivani.org.in
18Ms. Salkar S. R.Asst. TeacherM. E. Electronics5 yearssaileesalkarjr@sanjivani.org.in
19Miss. Chandgude Savita AnilAsst. TeacherM.Sc.(Maths), B.Ed.7 Yearssavitachandgudejr@sanjivani.org.in
20Mr. KOUSTUBH NAIKAsst. TeacherM.Sc B.Ed8 Yearsnaikkoustubh05@gmail.com
21Mr. MR. VENUGOPAL RAOAsst. TeacherM.Sc B.Ed15 Yearsmvgr2308@gmail.com
22Ms. Nutan PrabhuAsst. TeacherM. Com5 yearsnutanprabhujr@sanjivani.org.in
23Mr.Nikam S. M.Asst. TeacherM. E. Electronics5 yearssagarnikamjr@sanjivani.org.in
24Mrs.Chopda P. V.Asst. TeacherM. A. (English)13 yearspoojachopadajr@sanjivani.org.in
25Ms.Swapnali Tambe.Asst. TeacherME(computer).PhD(pursuing)5 yearsswapnalitambejr@sanjivani.org.in
26MR.SURYAVANSHI SANDIP DAULAT .Asst. TeacherM.A. M.Ed, SET, NET (Edu)18 yearskitu.surya@yahoo.in
27MISS SHINDE ABOLI NANDU .Asst. TeacherMSc BEd (MATH) (Edu)4 yearsgauri01993@gmail.com
28MR AKASH KUMARAsst. TeacherB(Tech) (MATH) (Edu)7 yearsakash.nit14213@gmail.com
29MR. Sonu Tomar .Asst. TeacherB(Tech) (MATH) (Edu)5 yearssonutomar9089@gmail.com
30MR.Mr Vaidya Nilesh .Asst. TeacherM Sc BEd5 yearsnvaidya99@gmail.com